Branches

  • Mumbai
    Regd. Office: Mumbai
    Address: Raj Industrial Complex,
    C-48 2nd Floor,
    Military Road, Marol.
    Andheri(East),
    Mumbai - 400059 (India).
    Tel: +91-22-4034-9200
    FAX: +91-22-4034-9201
    Email: mumbai@globuslogisys.com
  • NCR (National Capital Region)
    Branch Office: NCR
    Address: B - 303, Pacific
    Business Park Site-IV,
    Shahibabad Industrial Area,
    Ghaziabad – 201010 (India).
    Tel: +91-120-4032900
    FAX: +91-120-4032901
    Email: delhi@globuslogisys.com
  • Kolkata
    Branch Office: Kolkata
    Address: 404 Marshal House,
    25 Strand Road,
    Kolkata - 700001. (India).
    Tel: +91-33-22313696
    FAX: +91-33-22305028
    Email: kolkata@globuslogisys.com
  • Chennai
    Branch Office: Chennai
    Address: Globus Logisys Pvt. Ltd.
    Office no. 501, 5th Floor,
    Wavoo Mansion, 48/39,
    Rajaji Salai, Chennai – 600001 (India).
    Tel: +91-44-4356-6800
    FAX: +91-44-4356-6850
    Email: chennai@globuslogisys.com
  • Pune
    Branch Office: Pune
    Address: 18th, Prestige Plaza -1,
    1st Floor, Mumbai Pune Road Akurdi,
    Pune - 411035. (India)
    Tel: +91-020-2332566
    Email: pune@globuslogisys.com


  • Kanpur
    Branch Office: Kanpur
    Address: 8th Floor, Room NO. 813,
    Kan Chambers, Civil Lines
    Kanpur - 208001. (India)
    Tel: +91-512-2332566
    FAX: +91-512-2332549
    Email: kanpur@globuslogisys.com

  • Jaipur
    Branch Office: Jaipur
    Address: Globus Logisys Pvt. Ltd.,
    Suite no. 609-610, Ambition Tower,
    Shubhash Marg, C-Scheme,
    Jaipur - 302001 (India)
    Tel: +91-141-413-2900
    FAX: +91-141-413-2901
    Email: jaipur@globuslogisys.com
  • Nepal
    Branch Office: Nepal
    Address: Room No. 515, 5th Floor,
    Bluebird Complex, Tripureshwar,
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    Tel: +977-1-4231269
    Email: kathmandu@globuslogisys.com


  • Bhutan
    Branch Office: Bhutan
    Address: LEKO House,
    19-13 Thori Lam,
    Changangkha, P.O. Box 687
    Thimphu, Bhutan
    Tel: +975-321940/42
    Email: bhutan@globuslogisys.com


  • Japan
    Globus Logisys Japan Co. Ltd.
    Address: BIZ MARKS AKASAKA,
    2-16-6 Akasaka Minato-ku
    Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
    Tel: +81-3-6869-1554
    FAX: +81-3-5539-4439
    Email: info@globuslogisys.jpwww.
    globuslogisys.jp

Inquiry

Feedback

Ready to ship get done  

Drop Your Message

If you have any doubt or a message for us, drop a message below with your details and we will get in touch with you.